Close this search box.

Sleep Walking Animals

Hailing from Manchester, Sleep Walking Animals invites listeners into a world of their own design and creation. The six-piece band, consisting of Tom Glynn-Carney on lead vocals, Joe Etherington on guitar/vocals, Jack Brett on bass/vocals, Alex Harford on guitar, Nuwan Hugh Perera on keys/vocals, and Bill Caple on drums, formed in 2019 as somewhat of […]